Staff

Our Valued Employees!

MANAGEMENT

Brenda Hess - President / Admin

407-542-8739 ex104
brendah@bndenterprises.com

Donald Hess - Vice President / Admin

407-542-8739 ex109
donh@bndenterprises.com

Mike Pasquarello - General Manager / Admin

407-542-8739 ex108
mikep@bndenterprises.com

Christian Moreira - Operations Manager

407-542-8739 ex107
christianm@bndenterprises.com

Danny Razor, Jason Hinkle & Buddy Myers - Project Managers (Florida)

Danny Razor
407-416-2090
dannyr@bndenterprises.com

Jason Hinkle
321-262-5985
jasonh@bndenterprises.com

Buddy Myers
321-377-0366
buddym@bndenterprises.com

Tony Evans - Project Manager (Georgia)
Jason Thompson - Estimating

407-542-8739 ex103
jasont@bndenterprises.com

Quick Message

Fill in the blanks and someone will get back to you shortly! Please put your phone number in the message and we will call you back!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search